Retail Financing Retail Financing

Global Program Manager


Peter Panagiotopoulos
T +1 215 964 8937
E peter.pana@dllgroup.com


France


Anne-Caroline Vialy
T +33 685803170
E anne.vialy@dllgroup.com


Germany


Christian Wich
T +49 1722957632
E christian.wich@dllgroup.com


Germany


Britta Burg
T +49 1727572926
E britta.burg@dllgroup.com


Ireland


Michael Moran
T +353 877685174
E michael.moran@dllgroup.com


Italy


Alberto Falduto
T +39 3457644778
E alberto.falduto@dllgroup.com


Mexico


Carlos Rodriguez
T +52 5514734193
E carlos.rodriguez@dllgroup.com


Poland


Jacek Kilian
T +48 604618522
E jacek.kilian@dllgroup.com


Russia


Denis Fedotov
T +7 9100029019
E denis.fedotov@dllgroup.com


Spain


Luis Alba Rodriguez
T +34 673813628
E luis.alba@dllgroup.com


UK


Peter Findlay
T +48 604610538
E peter.findlay@dllgroup.com


US


Peter Panagiotopoulos
T +1 2159648937
E peter.pana@dllgroup.com