Territory Map

North Central

Matt Dougherty

M 610 386 3716

F 866 287 1176

E mdougherty@leasedirect.com

South Central

Molt Massey

M 484 868 1167

F 866 287 1176

E mmassey@leasedirect.com

Northeast

Fran DiBeneditto

M 215 913 9560

F 866 287 1176

E fdibenditto@leasedirect.com

West

Janet Cooksey

M 610 517 4238

F 866 287 1176

E jcooksey@leasedirect.com

Texas

Tom Locke

T 210 490 1405

M 210 240 6197

F 866 287 1176

E tlocke@leasedirect.com

Global Program Manager

Stu Fels

T 949 589 9931

M 949 632 6570

F 866 287 1176

E sfels@leasedirect.com

VP, Sales

Greg Stangl

T 610 386 3599

M 484 238 7826

F 866 287 1176

E gstangl@leasedirect.com